Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ben Tabellione

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ben Tabellione

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

T amazonswag Moore

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people"

Rotek Rotek

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex is just the best. I take all my cars to him i don't trust anyone else but him. Never had a problem with my tints."

ThePhenom810

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys not only saved me some money, but they helped me to understand what it is in buying. They made the process simple and easy. They even sent a break up letter to my former carrier on my behalf. I'm happy they helped me make the switch!"

Eli BlueLantern93 Miranda

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the most ethical branches I have dealt with. They don't try to push policies on you. Instead, they take their time to educate their clients and make sure that the clients needs are met. Wouldn't do business with anyone else!"

Odane Reid

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loved it"

Shari Jackson

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben is always so helpful and friendly. He knows my family and always cheerfully supports our needs. We are VERY happy working with Ben!"

Jose Cotto

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Sevice great people...🤩👍"

Yams Only

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt is the best agent I’ve ever had ‼️‼️‼️‼️ He explains everything great and makes the process so easy ‼️RNS"

Dawn Artis

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agent!"

Brittaney Donaldson

December 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have only had State Farm and I particularly love this branch. Staff is very sweet and accommodating. Highly recommend!"

Yajaira Morales

September 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ben and his staff are great with help you ,Kristy is amazing person to speak with always helping and explaining Great person over all"

Jean Gourdet

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great"

J.A JA

November 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great Agency, I got a great deal on my auto and home insurance. Compare to the lizard I'm saving $180..."

ROSA ARROYO

August 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"The treatment I received from the agency was lovely. They even offered me coffee, water or juice. I am happy wit It them."

edwin hinojosa

June 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best guy around, no doubt !!!!"